ISLAM vs The WEST

World War 111 began the day ISIL/Daesh declared a Caliphate. Nostradamus predicted a 3rd world war at the end of the last century, so what if he was in error by a few years.

This world war is very different from the last two and that is to be expected. However ISIL are employing very basic tactics such as knifing and beheading. Not high tech at all. I put Islam before The West in the heading as it is ISIL declaring war on the West, not the other way around. However, American foreign policy certainly has a lot to answer for. America did invade Iraq; did land troops without permission from the government and did kill insurgents defending their country. They also killed a huge amount of civilians. This was antagonistic to say the least and this outcome to be expected.

The US, Russia and China are employing high tech. Unmanned drones, satellite surveillance and various weaponry. However, ISIL are employing both. They have the high tech weaponry which they have mostly stolen, or bought with ill gotten gains.

Let me explain how in many ways ISIL have the advantage in this war, whereas no one had a clear advantage in the previous wars before Nagasaki and Hiroshima. The clear advantage with ISIL is their appearance, clothing and support amongst the community of any nation including Syria and Iraq.

Let’s say that the US decides to put boots on the ground in Syria. How do Syrians dress and visually appear? How would a US soldier differentiate between a Syrian opposed to the Assad government or to a Syrian supporter of ISIL or to a Syrian who supports Bashar al Assad? Putting a soldier dressed in fatigues in any town in Syria would be suicide and a waste of a good man. It just can’t be done. ISIL, those that oppose Assad and those that support him have a network. They know the cities they live in and they have accommodation. Where are the soldiers accommodated?

Now take an ISIL supporter in a non-Muslim country such as Australia. We allow people to wear what they like as long as they don’t expose their genitals and women their breasts. So even though Muslims dress very differently, we have allowed them not to stick out like a soldier would in his fatigues in Syria. No one expects a young man in his teens, dressed in Muslim traditional dress to pull out a gun and shoot dead someone he doesn’t even know. We have allowed ourselves to be trusting of all newcomers, refugees and migrants, because some of them have been lovely and Australia is the richer for their presence.

I can fully support the closed door policy Australia has adopted. We have every right to choose who we let enter Australian borders. It was the open door policy that has allowed Extremists to blend in, when they should be as conspicuous as the US soldier in his fatigues.

If a member of the KKK came to Australia and wore his KKK garb with hood on in Pit St Sydney, he would be arrested or at least detained. But this man may not have hurt or killed anyone. White headdress apparently, is unacceptable in society, but black is acceptable. Now why is this?

It is true that there are countries that ISIL/Daesh, Taliban, al Qaeda, Jamaah Islamiyah, Hezbollah, Hamas and Boko Haram etc. have not penetrated. These are countries with a limited Muslim population.

Very few Islamists love our way of life. If they did they would dress like us and not feel the need to cover 90% of their body. Both men and women cover up so I don’t know where they get their vitamin D from. I was told by a Muslim man that the reason why they wear baggy pants and the long shirt worn over them was so that they can masturbate without being detected. Another Muslim man told me that if a man should by some miraculous occurrence give birth to the return of Mohamed, the baby will have a soft landing in his pants. Now this man had no sense of humour and laughing was inappropriate for my safety. As I was in his country, Pakistan, I just let it go, even though he was my friend at the time.

ISIL are Islamic Extremists. It’s their way or the highway. They are not Muslim by faith, though of course they say they are. They are men who thrive on control. Control over women, over children, over money, over property and over behaviour of all the population. They are on a huge Power Trip with no conscience being adhered to. The more brazen they are, the more they get away with. Very similar to domestic violence where the man controls his partner and children and is violent towards them, but there isn’t a consequence; where a restraining order is broken without consequence and where an extremist is suspected, but free to commit a heinous crime. If Islamists keep getting their way with little resistance, think what life will be like for white Australians and Original Inhabitants if Islamists multiply as Indians did in Fiji. There is a group of women already calling for Sharia Law in Australia. Of course it will not happen. Or could it? All it takes is a Muslim government that becomes an Islamist Government. Alarmist? Perhaps. But I will tell you one thing. Those that think about many scenarios are more prepared psychologically than those who never gave it a thought: ‘It’ being an event or consequence of certain actions.

Only a very under developed brain would believe the 72 virgins in Heaven waiting for every martyr. Under developed brains are particularly dangerous as they can justify anything with utter rubbish. In other words they are gullible. How else can you explain the 72 virgins myth? I have been to the highest plane on the Astral Plane and there are very few virgins there and those that are definitely are NOT at the disposal of any martyr. There are no martyrs on the 7th Plane. They are mostly on the 1st or 2nd Plane: 1st commonly known as Hell.

If we can eliminate the need for oil and eradicate greed the world would be in a much better position. Two things easily achieved, but probably never will be.

Turkey was a secular country. Since the coup, it will be an Islamist State. That’s how quickly it can happen.

Not wanting more Muslims entering Australia does not mean that I don’t like Muslims or that I hate them. Those that have integrated such as you see with Waleed Aly are very welcome and appreciated. Those that do not integrate and rely on Centrelink may cause some problems for those that feel that they aren’t getting a fair go. I certainly do not advocate for all Muslims to be deported. That is ridiculous. I just feel that there are enough here already. Just as you may eat a delicious mud cake, if someone offers you more, even though it’s delicious, you don’t want any more.

 

  1. I have been pilloried on Twitter for my views. This is quite to be expected, however it does seem strange that those that have read my blog do not comment and put forward their own views, which I appreciate. Many have read this blog, then return to twitter and condemn me, where they receive a wide audience who back them up having not read my blog. I have been told that I am spewing hatred. I’m quite sure if I felt hatred I would know it. Apparently I am disgusting and one ‘man’ put #basketofdeplorables against my name. Of course there is no hatred shown towards me, is there? It is just my opinion that it is best not to vilify, demonise or use vile language at someone whose ideas you are trying to change.

I am not changing my mind on Islam, Muslims, Christians or Jews. I have come to my views after careful thought and meditation. I have a Right to want and need to live in the country that I am used to, grew up in and not one that is completely changing before my eyes and I have no in-put?

What a difference a c can make. My computer keyboard put a space between the c in changing and produced the word hanging. Now I could have thought of my clothes hanging in my wardrobe, but because of the above blog, my mind went directly to hangings and beheadings. The people who have pilloried me have no fear of terrorists. How will you feel when you yourself are caught up in such an event? A very good friend of my oldest daughter was blown up by a suicide bomber in Egypt. She was on holidays and was covered in shrapnel from face, neck, chest, stomach, thighs, shins and feet. A beautiful young woman, I have met her. It happened on the same day as the Tasmanian Coal mine disaster which took the limelight. I deplore the actions of violence of any kind. I don’t know how I will feel if I pass a man wearing a skull cap, Muslim clothes, short hair and big bushy black beard. I may feel a pang of fear, especially if there were more than one. I may instantly work on a plan if anything untoward should happen. I would not walk alone in Lakemba for instance. Only a decade ago, I felt I could safely walk anywhere. How about those of you who view me with utter disdain, go to Lakemba and walk around alone for 3 hours and see how you are treated and see who is racist and how they are dressed. Has anyone got a clue? Islamists are racist and they live in our country. They do want everyone to do as they do, which is contrary to my choice in life which I have a right to.

 

 

About eleanawi

Hi, I am Eleana Winter-Irving, a very youthful 74 year old. I own land and work hard. I built my own 4 bedroom house with a little help from my friends and I still regularly use a chain saw, fell weed trees and chop firewood. I keep fit by working hard and I also love dancing. If I am not out dancing I am at home, not anything old fashioned like waltzes, lol. I am a freestyler. I read a lot, love photography and going to places I haven’t been to before. I have travelled extensively all over the world to more than 30 countries and lived in 6 different countries. I have 2 children, both girls and both happy with long term partners. I became a grandmother in 2012. I can’t say the same for myself. I seem to be unlucky with men. I am very warm and affectionate with the ‘right’ person. I have New Age leanings, but not over the top. I am a Gnostic, so I don’t follow any religion. Religion is for those who are lost and can’t rely on their conscience to guide them. Yes, I am different from most people, especially women my age. If you dare to follow my blogs you will quickly notice that they are usually controversial. That’s me, I am controversial. I date guys in their twenties and thirties. They find me attractive and I find them attractive. I won’t date someone I am not attracted to, though it doesn’t matter for friendships. I am not into sport at all, though I was hockey and netball captain at school year after year. I like most music, except for heavy metal, rock ‘n’ roll, country and western, hip hop and rap. I do like some hip hop and rap, depends on what they are saying. I was born in India, educated in England and Australia and now live permanently in Australia. I have no claim to academia, though I consider myself intelligent, not intellectual. If you can’t think of anything to comment on about any of my blogs, that’s fine with me. I know it’s difficult when a subject is unusual. I write to get people thinking and of course if you do have something to say, I am all ears, lol. One thing, I doubt you will be bored with any of my posts. Eleana
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

