The god of the Christian bible

The god of the Christian bible

If the Christian god really is a loving and awe inspiring god, why does this god do absolutely nothing for anyone? Christians call this god Father and say that he watches over us, but surely a loving father watching over his child would not stand idly by while a savage dog attacks his child. This is what the so called ‘loving’ god of the bible does.

 

On the other hand The Great Creator God of all that is, created evolution and does not watch over anyone. People, animals, plants, planets, stars, gasses, minerals etc. all evolve according to experience and left alone to evolve at whatever pace they are capable of. The Great Creator God does not fix anything, only creates. Destruction is left up to evolution or devolution, such as it may be. The Creator God created Spiritual Evolution where everyone eventually evolves to a higher level, so humans have evolved to lesser gods, such as in Hindu philosophy etc.: the Lords of karma and such. If the Christian god ever existed, he would be a very much lesser and insignificant god, but I very much doubt the existence of that particular god. I have spent time in the Great Halls of Learning on the Astral, the 7th plane in the 4th dimension and I have not learned there about any Christian god, Allah, Buddha or Jesus. If any of the above ever existed, they aren’t on that plane which is the highest plane and equals Heaven to Christians on the 4th dimension. And why would any god reside on the 4th dimension when there are 7 dimensions. That is 21 Planes higher than I have reached. You will not reach this 7th plane if you have not sufficiently evolved spiritually or physically. The lowest plane is the first plane and equal to Hell. To be honest I don’t know if the lowest plane is hot, it would be many millennia since I was there if ever. I have no recollection of it. But the 7th plane is nothing like what Christians believe Heaven is. God does NOT reside there. God is in a realm of God’s own and humans do not ever get there.

 

Never muddle The Great Creator God with any other god. To assume the god of the Christian bible created all that is in the universe is quite absurd. It is illogical to think that a god obsessed with Israel could care less about you, unless you are Israeli. The Jews are not even Christian, why is that? And if this god is so great how come he has so much trouble with Israel who was stateless for years. Did god find the state of Israel? No people did. Nothing happened by chance. Please Christians think logically and with reason, do not believe just because you read it in a book. The word ‘belief’ means excepted opinion. It has nothing to do with truth. I have spent much time in the Great Halls of Learning on the Astral Plane and I do not recall ever learning about any Christian god, nor Allah, nor Buddha, nor Jehovah. What I did learn about was spirituality, not religion. A religious person is not a Spiritual person. And a spiritual person is never religious.

A spiritually aware person is healthy and takes care of their body and mind. No one just gets sick for no reason. If the sickness is karmic, then a parent has facilitated it and passed that sickness on karmicly. This is in the case of a sick baby. There is no such thing as an ‘innocent’ baby. As difficult as this is to believe or understand, a sick baby, or abused baby had done the deed in a past life. If you don’t believe in reincarnation, you are spiritually impoverished and I cannot help or advise you. Many life-times from now you will learn the truth and its significance in what you believe and what you know.

 

It always astounds me that intelligent people say they are Catholics, religious or that they have faith. Can we unpick what is meant by faith? Macquarie dictionary defines faith as: a noun. 1. confidence or trust in someone or something. 2. Belief which is not based on proof. 3. Belief in the teachings of religion. 4. A system of religious beliefs. 5. A duty or obligation of loyalty (to a person, promise, engagement etc. There is no sign of the word truth and there is #2. which says that ‘belief’ is NOT based on proof. And let us take the word ‘belief’. #3 is, belief in the teachings of religion. Belief based on what? Macquarie Dictionary defines belief as accepted opinion. So you are following an opinion and only that opinion and no other? If you are a logical thinker, you will understand what I am saying and you will take heed if you have not done so already.

As with anything, you must apply logic to everything you do, think and say. The only place logic isn’t present is in abstract art. The Christian bible (notice I no longer use a capitol letter for bible), it does not warrant it. However I do use a capitol letter for Christian as it is a pro noun. I have read the bible and several versions and there was no spiritual gain from any of them. What the bible does is puts susceptible persons on the wrong path where they are unable to spiritually evolve. Religions trap susceptible human beings. All religions do it including Buddhism, though Buddhism isn’t actually a religion. It serves the same purpose here, as Islam, Christianity, Hindu and Judaism; and including every religion that is based on a ‘belief system’. Christians pray: I believe in God the Father Almighty, Maker of Heaven and Earth. Let’s analyse this for a moment. Would anyone think it strange if your child said to you every day “I believe you are my parent, that you are almighty and maker of my body.” I think any parent would soon get sick of hearing that every day! If the Christian god is your father and you his child, which is what is going on. Knowing full well that your god often flies into a rage over nothing, aren’t you at all afraid of annoying him? J

The sooner Christians realise that they have unwittingly put their faith in a myth, the sooner they can evolve, which means remembering previous incarnations.

 

 

 

About eleanawi

Hi, I am Eleana Winter-Irving, a very youthful 74 year old. I own land and work hard. I built my own 4 bedroom house with a little help from my friends and I still regularly use a chain saw, fell weed trees and chop firewood. I keep fit by working hard and I also love dancing. If I am not out dancing I am at home, not anything old fashioned like waltzes, lol. I am a freestyler. I read a lot, love photography and going to places I haven’t been to before. I have travelled extensively all over the world to more than 30 countries and lived in 6 different countries. I have 2 children, both girls and both happy with long term partners. I became a grandmother in 2012. I can’t say the same for myself. I seem to be unlucky with men. I am very warm and affectionate with the ‘right’ person. I have New Age leanings, but not over the top. I am a Gnostic, so I don’t follow any religion. Religion is for those who are lost and can’t rely on their conscience to guide them. Yes, I am different from most people, especially women my age. If you dare to follow my blogs you will quickly notice that they are usually controversial. That’s me, I am controversial. I date guys in their twenties and thirties. They find me attractive and I find them attractive. I won’t date someone I am not attracted to, though it doesn’t matter for friendships. I am not into sport at all, though I was hockey and netball captain at school year after year. I like most music, except for heavy metal, rock ‘n’ roll, country and western, hip hop and rap. I do like some hip hop and rap, depends on what they are saying. I was born in India, educated in England and Australia and now live permanently in Australia. I have no claim to academia, though I consider myself intelligent, not intellectual. If you can’t think of anything to comment on about any of my blogs, that’s fine with me. I know it’s difficult when a subject is unusual. I write to get people thinking and of course if you do have something to say, I am all ears, lol. One thing, I doubt you will be bored with any of my posts. Eleana
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

